Stay up to date with Santoro Oil

June, 21 2017

2017 Legends of Oilheat award

On Tuesday, June 13, NEFI held its Legends of Oilheat Awards Dinner at the architecturally magnificent Mechanics Hall in Worcester, MA. Richard “Dick” Horan emceed the ceremony, with assistance from NEFI Acting President Martha Leshine as well as Director of Legislative Affairs Jim Collura


There were over 300 attendees present to honor the 2017 Legends Michael Anton (CT-HOP Energy), Robert Barrieau (CT-Barrieau Oil), Michael Devino (CT-Mercury Fuel), Royce Friedman (CT-Standard Oil), John Peters (ME-Downeast Energy), James Diotalevi (MA-Alpha Oil), Sandra Farrell (MA-Northboro Oil), Robert “Red” Fawcett (MA-Fawcett Energy), Joseph Petrowski (MA-Gulf Oil), Francis and Robert Scully (MA-Scully Signal Company), Jim Townsend (MA-Townsend Energy), David Daoust (NH-Sprague), Jim Robertson (NH-Cheshire Oil), Kevin Rooney (NY-OHILI), Julie Gill, (RI-OHIRI), Thomas Malloy (RI-T.H. Malloy), Joseph Santoro, (RI-Santoro Oil), Sean Cota ( and Robert Noble (VT-Founding Member of VOHI).

Call Us Today (401) 942-5000 • Offices Located in Providence / N Kingston

101 Corliss Street, Providence, RI 02904
Santoro Oil - A Full Service Oilheat, Air Conditioning and Equipment Service Provider

© 2019 Santoro Oil | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Licensed Plumbers & Pipe Fitters | All Rights Reserved.